Amazing summer home

I have this photos in my inspirational folder for so long ago and, sadly, I don’t remember the source:(.  but this house is so airy and beautiful and it gives me a holiday feeling, that I can’t not show it to you.

house_entrance with_yellow_rugmediterranean_living _room_and_yellow_accentsmediterranean_living_room_yellow_pouf_and_avarca_sandalsmediterranean_open_spaceterracotta_tiles_flour_mediterranean_housewhite_kitchen_mediterranean_house

I love the color pallete, especially the yellow accents and I imagine that, in this house, you can only be relaxed.:)

Oh, and those Avarca sandals, which I love…:)   (I have two pairs already:))) )

Hope you can find some inspiration here, I realy liked what I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

