Stylish nautical home decor

I have this mood board in my inspirational folder for months,  because I really liked the colors palette.

nautical style colors pallete

Now  I came across this Kika nautical collection and I  want to show you a few photos:).

When I look at them, I immediately feel like I am on a sea holiday. It gives me a “get away from all” kind of feeling and I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s feeling this way.

kika tropez collection 4kika tropez collection 5kika tropez collectionkika_ocean colection 1kika_ocean colectionkika_ocean colection3kika_ocean colection3

Really pretty, right?

Source: here

Leave a Reply

