Pretty, pretty home in San Fracisco

This house is made by the arhitects from Chrdauer.

contemporary-family-room

A warm and bright living room. I really like the floor.

contemporary-white-kitchen-yellow-blacksplash-wood-dining-table

A nice and contemporary kitchen, and my favourite thing: the skylight window

contemporary-bathroom-dark-grey-tile-white-walls

A simple, but beautiful bathroom

contemporary-bedroom-floral-coverletcontemporary-bedroom-grey-wall-yellow-painting

And now the bedroom:). It’s my favourite space in this house. I like the grey wall, the painting, the beddings, the rug… long story short- I like everything:)))

I found so much inspiration in this home, I hope you will find too.

Leave a Reply

